Welcome
Username:

Password:




Remember me

[ ]
Countdown timer
Time till next event
Forum Statistics
General
Forum opened:  Sunday 30 October 2016 - 20:40:19
Open for:  2 years, 1 month, 2 weeks, 3 days, 11 hours, 40 minutes, 12 seconds
Total posts:  896
Forum topics:  285
Forum replies:  611
Forum thread views:  18683
Average posts per day:  1
Database size (forum tables only):  1.16 mb
Average row length in forum table:  705 b
Most active topics
Rank Topic Replies Started by Date
1 24/03/2018 - Pathfinder Assault 5 2Lt. M Robinson Sat Mar 24 2018, 11:20pm
2 21/04/2018 - Operation Swift Sabre I 5 2Lt. M Robinson Sun Apr 22 2018, 12:54am
3 04/08/2018 - Op Herrick I 5 2Lt. M Robinson Sun Aug 05 2018, 11:27am
4 05/05/2018 - Operation Swift Sabre III 3 Sgt. S Towler Sat May 05 2018, 11:11pm
5 Operation 19/11/2016 2 2Lt. M Robinson Sun Nov 20 2016, 07:55pm
6 Old 2 PARA - Nostalgia Thread 2 2Lt. M Robinson Mon Mar 12 2018, 11:19pm
7 Our new training area 2 2Lt. M Robinson Thu Mar 15 2018, 01:50am
8 04/04/18 2 Pte. C Dell Thu Apr 05 2018, 01:10am
9 How?? 2 Fg Off. S Davies Sun Apr 08 2018, 08:36pm
10 14/04/2018 - Op Explosive Goat - Zargabad 2 2Lt. M Robinson Mon Apr 16 2018, 09:55pm
Most viewed topics
Rank Topic Views Started by Date
1 Application Template 293 2Lt. M Robinson Sun Oct 30 2016, 08:47pm
2 Old 2 PARA - Nostalgia Thread 265 2Lt. M Robinson Mon Mar 12 2018, 11:19pm
3 [ACCEPTED] Mudcups's Application 258 LCpl. M Kuphs Thu Nov 03 2016, 08:04am
4 [ACCEPTED] J. Jackson Application 257 J Jackson Tue Nov 01 2016, 03:57pm
5 [REMOVED] J Fletcher Application 254 J Fletcher Sun Oct 30 2016, 10:01pm
6 Operation 19/11/2016 244 2Lt. M Robinson Sun Nov 20 2016, 07:55pm
7 21/04/2018 - Operation Swift Sabre I 240 2Lt. M Robinson Sun Apr 22 2018, 12:54am
8 24/03/2018 - Pathfinder Assault 239 2Lt. M Robinson Sat Mar 24 2018, 11:20pm
9 [ACCEPTED] J Bulson Application 223 J Bulson Mon Oct 31 2016, 05:22pm
10 Unit Information (FAQs) 218 2Lt. M Robinson Sun Oct 30 2016, 09:19pm
Top posters
Rank Name Posts %  
1 2Lt. M Robinson 307 34.26%
2 Sgt. S Towler 128 14.29%
3 Cpl. C Brown 105 11.72%
4 LCpl. M Kuphs 75 8.37%
5 Flt Lt. J McCain 46 5.13%
6 Pte. B Keating 40 4.46%
7 M Baker 22 2.46%
8 LCpl. L Scalleta 22 2.46%
9 Pte. C Dell 22 2.46%
10 Pte. M Bury 16 1.79%
Top topic starters
Rank Name Posts %  
1 2Lt. M Robinson 118 41.4%
2 LCpl. M Kuphs 28 9.82%
3 Cpl. C Brown 28 9.82%
4 Sgt. S Towler 21 7.37%
5 Pte. B Keating 15 5.26%
6 Flt Lt. J McCain 14 4.91%
7 Pte. C Dell 7 2.46%
8 M Baker 5 1.75%
9 Pte. M Bury 3 1.05%
10 Fg Off. S Davies 3 1.05%
Top repliers
Rank Name Posts %  
1 2Lt. M Robinson 189 30.93%
2 Sgt. S Towler 107 17.51%
3 Cpl. C Brown 77 12.6%
4 LCpl. M Kuphs 47 7.69%
5 Flt Lt. J McCain 32 5.24%
6 Pte. B Keating 25 4.09%
7 LCpl. L Scalleta 20 3.27%
8 M Baker 17 2.78%
9 Pte. C Dell 15 2.45%
10 Pte. M Bury 13 2.13%
TeamSpeak
2 PARA is a ArmA Realism Unit and is NOT affiliated with any real life groups.